2023

Term 1

Friday, 27 January - Thursday, 06 April

Term 2 

Monday, 24 April - Friday, 30 June

Term 3 

Monday, 17 July - Friday, 22 September

Term 4 

Monday, 09 October - Tuesday, 19 December

2024

Term 1 

Tuesday, 30 January - Friday, 12 April

Term 2 

Monday, 29 April - Friday, 05 July

Term 3 

Monday, 22 July - Friday, 27 September

Term 4 

Monday, 14 October - Friday, 20 December

IMG_9797